lavc: Move deprecation warning disabling to files including the table
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:25:30 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitf046c3b5ac36848cce824b008e0347c621523041
tree651908ca31084fcf247a24bcd992529b4f2d23cf
parent7a5902c556d84a367dd64a003a4e7244fc3a73d1
lavc: Move deprecation warning disabling to files including the table

Unbreak build from 7a5902c556d84a367dd64a003a4e7244fc3a73d1.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/options.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavformat/options.c