mpegvideo: Add ff_ prefix to nonstatic functions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitefd29844eb84ca5e1b05292300054ea12b02d1e5
tree0d10e3ec6b1c73df4ed62f1bbd00546baf11df4c
parent0ca1bdb37d3597f67b8547c262aaa5b82d4e563e
mpegvideo: Add ff_ prefix to nonstatic functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
34 files changed:
libavcodec/alpha/mpegvideo_alpha.c
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_arm.h
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_armv5te.c
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_iwmmxt.c
libavcodec/bfin/mpegvideo_bfin.c
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdec.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/flvenc.c
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h261enc.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mips/mpegvideo_mmi.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_common.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/ppc/mpegvideo_altivec.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv10enc.c
libavcodec/rv20enc.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/wmv2enc.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideo_mmx.c