avf_concat: fix silence duration.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 12:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitefcfcf8793a64525536e809e04f952ebed719b28
tree14f3caac6049148aed85f0d3e14b642ae4cd5641
parent4ce87ecf2a8a8a9348f9bdbb420f3bee92e6513f
avf_concat: fix silence duration.

concat_in.pts starts at 0 for each segment, so the duration
of the silence was too long, except at the first stitch.
libavfilter/avf_concat.c