x86/ttaenc: add ff_ttaenc_filter_process_{ssse3,sse4}
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:48:04 +0000 (15:48 -0300)
commitefc9d5c4bc40ca76063ba09017aeb86f4bad461e
tree5c7aa6ea8e701222d96e8d2dafffe6b2af6ff9cb
parent7a9a8afc8253f495c090d8aaf867549435cf6029
x86/ttaenc: add ff_ttaenc_filter_process_{ssse3,sse4}

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/ttaencdsp.c
libavcodec/ttaencdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/ttaencdsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/ttaencdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]