lavfi/pan: renormalize negative gain coefficients properly
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 01:49:15 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:27:59 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
commitefbc37a757d6b41af1a5752ff810db1dcf3fe78c
tree237ac40db33cf260da63a1b63999c699db52dcb5
parent50eee357eb171e62a87da7a5c95a1c76685df291
lavfi/pan: renormalize negative gain coefficients properly

The parser for the outdef will accept a negative value for the first
named channel's gain. As negative values effectively only invert the
phase of the signal, and not negate the level, the gains' absolute
values must be used to correctly accumulate the levels.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_pan.c