aacenc: Move small misc. functions to a separate file
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 04:44:27 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
committerClaudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 03:22:05 +0000 (00:22 -0300)
commitef8e5a61c85d54139c624468bc6e11fbb55bfbbf
tree75a379c1f2493ad85990fcf54ea1739b4c967a06
parent8623aba043689c024d6b03e2c794137920265c8f
aacenc: Move small misc. functions to a separate file

As well as tables littered everywhere, functions were spread
out all across the encoder's files. This moves them to a single
place where they can be used by either the encoder's main files
or additional encoder files. Additionally, it changes the type
of some to 'inline' to enable us to simply put them in a header
file and possibly gain some speed due to compiler optimizations.

Signed-off-by: Claudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c
libavcodec/aacenc.c
libavcodec/aacenc_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]