avformat/avidec: Fix incorrect detection of badly interleaved avi
authorNigel Touati-Evans <nigel.touatievans@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 20:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitef8cc06d6e50d3da7b781e126a3bce7929b53a55
tree6e609807b97f41df026766967997cf3fc0e125b0
parent6516a25f04edc90b8dbc8b7f48120b08b7517ae2
avformat/avidec: Fix incorrect detection of badly interleaved avi

The method guess_ni_flag needs to divide timestamps in the index
by sample_size if it is set in order to compare different streams correctly.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/avidec.c