swscale: implement >8bit scaling support.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:39:43 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:45:52 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commitef1ee362b36893cd1cc1e9c7de378e9cb239b0e8
tree22cef8fbcaf058673d151ca32ad157c2445d6d95
parentf68069868bd17a46f2dd80f87b712845f2fcfa56
swscale: implement >8bit scaling support.

This means that precision is retained when scaling between sample
formats with >8 bits per component (48bit RGB, 16bit grayscale,
9/10/16bit YUV).
12 files changed:
libswscale/ppc/swscale_altivec.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_crop
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip