vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commiteef5c35b4352ec49ca41f6198bee8a976b1f81e5
tree4b0243141d072cc1eb3194cd650e706b7b27d640
parent895d258e9ba065d035dd30dbc622423031f0185c
vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
Fixes NGS00145

Found-by: Phillip Langlois
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp3.c