texturedspenc: Avoid using separate variables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:02:18 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:24:39 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
commiteef38316cab68aff080cf2b83c2427a734194e8d
treeeefcc5b9ea23431bb41a54a64301c24cfac3e554
parent7831fb90503142e32cc3c9be43bc3f9d342ded6b
texturedspenc: Avoid using separate variables

Use the result directly, removing an unneeded cast.
libavcodec/texturedspenc.c