resample: drop useless abs()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commiteed752d61da332fb13e9893a175a90fed7b1d7d3
tree7881eab7fa7bb8cacd91ce75ad9e734d78725ab8
parent3c84f6b5d20cd345fac706f8cfb70c55e541ffb5
resample: drop useless abs()

negative sample_index is handled in the block above.
libavresample/resample_template.c