avidec: return 0, not packet size from read_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 07:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commiteeade678f0a2bac127aeed2fb68d8717a6463420
tree625b764f29dc1f6bae30fb3a5e14e28eb93438f5
parentb146d74730ab9ec5abede9066f770ad851e45fbc
avidec: return 0, not packet size from read_packet().
libavformat/avidec.c