Merge commit '48e139409556861c9e561ce34133891d8eecc3cf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:28:04 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commitee9d53e5726250295cfe0b9e67518fdd1475390e
tree49c8d062310d87707522dee0db6efdc3d084fce3
parent2d2b363c652403ac0bda129912e1910aacdaa3fc
parent48e139409556861c9e561ce34133891d8eecc3cf
Merge commit '48e139409556861c9e561ce34133891d8eecc3cf'

* commit '48e139409556861c9e561ce34133891d8eecc3cf':
  mpeg4videodec: move MpegEncContext.resync_marker into Mpeg4DecContext.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau_internal.h
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg4.c