doc/filters: fix a few typos in the frei0r docs
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitee6ae8355e9203b40f5202b76e444a3acfb022cd
tree95dac7178a6c346345ee6664c8028aa2f58bccfc
parentcb309922cb196ccd49eb0dc27076f6a6a9eb9085
doc/filters: fix a few typos in the frei0r docs
doc/filters.texi