avformat: add ff_get_extradata()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 15:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 16:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitee4e8050931250f609a37f300a1d1831a44ecb1b
treefcd75c93561ef0d5f0d5af5468d57a59267de17f
parentac480cb58dbe7859c96a08e9e5cd3dd3b0fb0ae7
avformat: add ff_get_extradata()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/utils.c