lavf/ftp: properly read an empty path
authorMariusz SzczepaƄczyk <mszczepanczyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 00:38:11 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commitee44cb3c81a9e471935ced59bee3d5ff51a1fcbe
treedbda768826236df77c1e1b06814434f54f6e294a
parentbc9305316142a4af22593698c728db2d5db59ab8
lavf/ftp: properly read an empty path

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/ftp.c