flvdec: always set AVFMTCTX_NOHEADER.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 14:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitee0dadc1092cc097356daf967840faa0811409b1
tree0a3bc786dde55dbff60d26f5bae60e0f0b8e6b84
parent0697d81269ab07d91b3303923a4751c21c675439
flvdec: always set AVFMTCTX_NOHEADER.

New streams may be created at any time, e.g. on codec change.
libavformat/flvdec.c