x86: h264_idct_10_bit: Use proper type in function prototype comments
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:50:29 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commitedd1f833fa145eb9c5026877c699ebe6efca00a0
treec06383e2d6bf16006477372ee94e903de5c00dd5
parent831a1180785a786272cdcefb71566a770bfb879e
x86: h264_idct_10_bit: Use proper type in function prototype comments
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct_10bit.asm