riff: Fix potential memleak.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:50:38 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:12:50 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commited8a50068caacf722b6c7a81f77abcadc134e544
treecc5e542b5b0b7eb0ed4fd0d8cacd46eccdc3dbe7
parentdbd3183935e252aaf5796638d4711cff27c75934
riff: Fix potential memleak.

Make ff_get_wav_header() free existing extradata before allocing a new
buffer.
libavformat/riff.c