movenc: Set a correct packet size for AMR-NB mode 15, "no data"
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:20:48 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 10:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commited669c9becf9d03c25e78ee98c2e4de564b854fc
tree8071b01baf579d26f9c961d37ae8f7564ec132e1
parentb6d08f40aa9893c77a982fc17c289da0c27ccd96
movenc: Set a correct packet size for AMR-NB mode 15, "no data"

These packets are valid packets, and consist of 1 byte (which
contains the mode bits).

This had been analyzed and reported by Igor Levin, igor d levin comverse com.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c