lavf/rtpdec_mpeg4: Constify a function parameter.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:18:28 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commited491db3e506c0e1ee6b9281ce898c4a79298e0f
tree55c7fa0a1275671f68dedaf6860428e001c3c179
parent7ff445874be1832c4398f6648d863de17eae2e93
lavf/rtpdec_mpeg4: Constify a function parameter.

Silences an "assignment discards â€˜const’ qualifier" warning.
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c