lavf: add raw avs2 muxer
authorhwren <hwrenx@126.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 03:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commited0bd0a71b5e861a68410ad4543e4a1b611bd7c8
tree567a5bfedf43ac58788dcb9345839468dbd72fd1
parent85a921f46184dace4b4f3d968830991eff218e3f
lavf: add raw avs2 muxer

Signed-off-by: hwren <hwrenx@126.com>
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/rawenc.c