doc: More semantic markup using @samp and @var where appropriate
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 03:47:18 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitecba41bfd3a1bb222db99bac10731a9e30c7e18c
tree97d1884c9b592b5d2dda00b3fb31d0b63a6ad84a
parentaba3030a5593ceb0b9390cbc4c58642f372a17a3
doc: More semantic markup using @samp and @var where appropriate

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/filters.texi
doc/metadata.texi
doc/utils.texi