h264: do not reset the ref lists in flush_change()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commitecab21ac47d0d4ca604bebf494017ae5090853a8
treeed1e7197cc16e9c2b474e840a3c1244b38263f30
parent9404a47a2d1df418946a338938eb6cdb3afed474
h264: do not reset the ref lists in flush_change()

They are always constructed anew when needed, so there is no need to
reset them explicitly.
libavcodec/h264.c