avformat/matroskadec: Fix sample_aspect_ratio for stereo matroska content
authorAaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:06:14 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitec83efd4d3c5fe1e4bc5723d0b91abf85b722f41
tree0519d94b7b435eb03c647006a8d63815bfe59413
parent5e6ce28dabe002a6130f17b59c454bdee33088f7
avformat/matroskadec: Fix sample_aspect_ratio for stereo matroska content

matroskaenc.c applies divisors to the display width/height when generating
stereo content. This patch adds the corresponding multipliers to matroskadec.c
so that the original sample aspect ratio can be recovered.

Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c