Read preset files with suffix .avpreset
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 08:26:32 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 20:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitec554ee747c966ff173551ee89fe71e19c2aeb6c
tree62ab381261880a20e07d19f1e551088063b4c217
parentbf3998d71efa7a9a6acc6d7d81dd674249e074c1
Read preset files with suffix .avpreset

The preset files have been renamed some time ago.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 050dc127787e91d8ee4b341046c74fe6e74e3285)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h