avformat: Mark argument in av_{i|o}format_next/ffurl_protocol_next as const
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:47:41 +0000 (02:47 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:51:16 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commitec4f04da1a3462dac429b9d15dee5f027309da15
treedbe27be8bfd170d4b7dccec6f55cfa8297775edb
parent53abe32409f13687c864b3cda077a1aa906a2459
avformat: Mark argument in av_{i|o}format_next/ffurl_protocol_next as const
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/format.c
libavformat/url.h