ffplay: use AVFrame accessor functions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitec1d2e2fb04ad30f3681c86badb02e04ecb9fa08
tree84a5bbdadc63202e70f6759a66b2b39472f2703e
parentcc38ca67482b651a82a1302ba367b76a1cbc0246
ffplay: use AVFrame accessor functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c