avfilter/vf_stereo3d: fix interleave rows output
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitec1b95dda4a856ae532a0a27aa6213040e712d68
tree2f3530a96781453bbd69c2d1a586bd4575b72168
parenta2a217b351194e92b985d4f7edb5150723fd21fa
avfilter/vf_stereo3d: fix interleave rows output

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_stereo3d.c