avfilter/vf_delogo: Use AVPixFmtDescriptor.nb_components
authorJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitec11cfdf75d8ad228da6fb159b253a5fc75e8e66
treea30773425c2b889a9d13df0e166fb1917478a515
parentc18176bd551b4616757080376707637e30547fd0
avfilter/vf_delogo: Use AVPixFmtDescriptor.nb_components

Relying on AVPixFmtDescriptor.nb_components is cleaner and faster than
checking data and linesize for every possible plane.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_delogo.c