buffer: fix av_buffer_pool_init2() documentation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:29:23 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitec021d48445a414325ad59a73f9cde3212b173e4
tree22970a00392e1d06bb652f6a8e81a573f0bad40c
parent0638b99cdba52554691fc668d9e477bc184c7a33
buffer: fix av_buffer_pool_init2() documentation

A non-existent av_buffer_pool_can_uninit() function is mentioned instead
of av_buffer_pool_uninit(). Also, this function is to be called by the
caller, not the pool itself.
libavutil/buffer.h