postproc/postprocess_template: Compute packedYScale and QPCorrecture without floats
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commitebe919cce2f46eedeb54948a3e49fa33f68bfbb0
tree7d6fa20a80f386a00537eb7f6fb8790c0c31c9a3
parentc41e0aedf5fc2a92502bc400010e64b8fea89d4e
postproc/postprocess_template: Compute packedYScale and QPCorrecture without floats

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c