h264: fix direct temporal mvs for bottom-field-first poc order.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:38:13 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitebd1c505d22ad96e044880755ed9f4cf7cab4f78
tree400c0ef37d1b94db3e0da5c59187f2809f45b454
parent1e3f77b53a803a6c63fa64829f1be557b8226288
h264: fix direct temporal mvs for bottom-field-first poc order.

Fixes http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=170867.
Fixes: corrupt-1677.mkv

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_direct.c