avcodec: add an AV1 parser
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:59:59 +0000 (11:59 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:48:49 +0000 (20:48 -0300)
commitebc3d04b8df4e11b1343090fed1014832d5cf46d
tree8939b101e97977192ccb6d07a1c37f533c28f22f
parentaf2acbd23f8553b4030974dc9161b877f8e17340
avcodec: add an AV1 parser

Simple parser to set keyframes, frame type, structure, width, height, and pixel
format, plus stream profile and level.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/av1_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/parsers.c
libavcodec/version.h