proto: factor ff_network_wait_fd and use it on udp
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 00:53:55 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commitebba2b3e2a551ce638d17332761431ba748f178f
tree5fded7a9455e3a83c513d594cf17337ad22c0096
parent1f6265e011f6e56562b2f58c182bc0261062b3c4
proto: factor ff_network_wait_fd and use it on udp

Support the URL_FLAG_NONBLOCK semantic and uniform the protocol.
The quick retry loop is already part of retry_transfer_wrapper.

The polling routine is common to the network protocols:
udp, tcp and, once merged, sctp.
libavformat/network.h
libavformat/tcp.c
libavformat/udp.c