swscale: make DITHER_COPY() support non native endian source
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 22:06:36 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 22:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commiteb8aa13b54269f6a7c0a972b95b352f30603c194
treeb52816ca317a226176566c0c2e8196fba2a0c86c
parent9c49ca0f19a99375dfa4fbe7cce4732667cf9ba0
swscale: make DITHER_COPY() support non native endian source
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale.c