lavfi/drawtext: add support for printing frame numbers
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 11:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commiteb87b340e8c8ad3902e9dc0857724c8f659a113f
tree99be87cac993a3952cea6a7b25dbe3b8b3f6eaf0
parentdcbf72836c90d077067248a0ddc4e4c7556e2461
lavfi/drawtext: add support for printing frame numbers

Fix trac ticket #1949.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c