avcodec/nvenc: set correct error code
authorPan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commiteb69e7bed80a1c8afee9acf9f8daff6be5e9ea62
tree4cd15b0ac02604668e4069e4dc16ee2418e182ff
parent815e34b5b4ed8fbb6c9d7b7b042ae49848bc170c
avcodec/nvenc: set correct error code

In function process_output_surface(), the return value is 0 on the path
that av_mallocz() returns a NULL pointer. 0 indicates success, which
deviates from the fact. Return "AVERROR(ENOMEM)" instead of "0".

Signed-off-by: Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c