avformat/mov: Move +1 in check to avoid hypothetical overflow in add_ctts_entry()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:36:22 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:16:48 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commiteb60b9d3aaaa42265fb1960be6fff6383cfdbf37
treedec6c5fb874b0fae263974571cca53941d2a6c9d
parente529fe7633762cb26a665fb6dee3be29b15285cc
avformat/mov: Move +1 in check to avoid hypothetical overflow in add_ctts_entry()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c