af_hdcd: tweak hdcd_analyze_prepare() a bit
authorBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:59:39 +0000 (05:59 -0500)
committerBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commiteb0086588f1823841108ab1dee08683ab67cf507
treea281c6095e94ae7ff0f8d83a1c396e5312067d74
parente700e21b6ff5765e344201997f80f26fe7792ee9
af_hdcd: tweak hdcd_analyze_prepare() a bit

* use the actual sample rate
* use a more sensible frequency for the tone
* update fate test result

Signed-off-by: Burt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_hdcd.c
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak