riff: Add SLDV FourCC for dvvideo
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commiteaec09a575181a09c57a85778df89018a48c98b5
tree589fcf64aad6eca95d71faed36b13cde8e5a7be7
parenta1c58b3acd073047e8c2f3f3817fce3f77b4ac89
riff: Add SLDV FourCC for dvvideo
libavformat/riff.c