cmdutils: print supported codecs in show_help_bsf()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:09:45 +0000 (22:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:15:05 +0000 (00:15 -0300)
commitead257db560ae0c66c4e834a743f2148e6718f04
treef978bf69c890f7d9794aa9916fac96722bd0cc13
parentf14ca600015d234f383e9ea5ba5c9f9830271cb3
cmdutils: print supported codecs in show_help_bsf()

Tested-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/cmdutils.c
fftools/cmdutils.h