fate: add tests for h264 and vp9 video enc parameters export
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitea980d4162cf783c3ed9978c6e12b9908f5b039b
tree43ed88ac26396195c264f640875058edda0c40dd
parent064b875e894f45ea9e0426696559645d87af0bc3
fate: add tests for h264 and vp9 video enc parameters export
libavformat/Makefile
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-encparams [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/vp9-encparams [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/venc_data_dump.c [new file with mode: 0644]