avformat/rmdec: very basic MLTI support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:46:44 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitea7ebadeb78c76ff14a85982d22fe4976aee3fbd
tree87d0cee57557bac991de670572fb5824144f54b6
parent16de4d927e8bd1308694217af6027265700b3694
avformat/rmdec: very basic MLTI support

Fixes Ticket2152

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rmdec.c