avfilter/af_alimiter: check if buffer_size is valid
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitea0963181a2cc8e42a0c58da96fb7fed5e857e5b
tree3c5eaff31cbdf0185ea8fc5a11d0227bd46942e0
parent1b1362e408cd6acb63fef126b814b0d16562aa8e
avfilter/af_alimiter: check if buffer_size is valid

Fixes #7050.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_alimiter.c