cmdutils: allow to specify a stream by its ID.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitea07063fd82686af3fabb45e5ed10aa48d084d61
tree4155a495d1499fe71651e8675ec07491283c1e4a
parentbf3dce6b593826f40dd423a74b44f08bf70cd757
cmdutils: allow to specify a stream by its ID.

The stream can be specified as "#129" or "#0x81".
It is especially useful for VOBs dumped from a DVD,
where the language-id mapping is available externally
and the probing can find the streams in a random order.
cmdutils.c
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi