Merge commit 'fbd0dacc8d61ab418b3fa8e7be22017558323e56'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commite9f2e9715b2bf7e379174b4ca3d23b11526561c0
treeb99406b7ef06619780077a91fda649e3006df52a
parent27e8298c037587d88a3bda1c97caf2351e2e3243
parentfbd0dacc8d61ab418b3fa8e7be22017558323e56
Merge commit 'fbd0dacc8d61ab418b3fa8e7be22017558323e56'

* commit 'fbd0dacc8d61ab418b3fa8e7be22017558323e56':
  4xm: refactor decode_p_block

Conflicts:
libavcodec/4xm.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/4xm.c