Merge commit '82bb3048013201c0095d2853d4623633d912252f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:36:40 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commite98bac82e5152f492ef05deff562abb2c68ec2ca
tree58771a16707237f10d5074213c625ef5160aabdb
parent011d83de488d2051c485a1618dda0a43d77bcbc7
parent82bb3048013201c0095d2853d4623633d912252f
Merge commit '82bb3048013201c0095d2853d4623633d912252f'

* commit '82bb3048013201c0095d2853d4623633d912252f':
  dsputil: Use correct type in me_cmp_func function pointer

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_armv6.c
libavcodec/bfin/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/motion_est.c