sierravmd: fix audio pts
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:24:21 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commite9626eb32e8d1e1ca4ebfb3e3b02cb3f03f5625c
treed27553998f553dcdb75054e1e2d03c15fc7ca010
parent29112db8c0f65886e69cbbd6f4e5c44d2d14d238
sierravmd: fix audio pts

The duration of the first packet was being calculated incorrectly, leading to
an incorrect timestamp offset.
libavformat/sierravmd.c