configure: Force-enable select_any dependencies only on --enable
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:24:33 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commite93aa2c9e7b3599aee6a5820760fc1a2c629dea0
tree3ce727fdde3cd23466c3402a0646c106dede9509
parent65d29dd274a302131e2e4bc6d2b1eca4a093900c
configure: Force-enable select_any dependencies only on --enable

Unbreak --enable-gnutls enabling tls_openssl_protocol

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure